Dishoom Songs Lyrics | John Abraham, Varun Dhawan

Dishoom Songs Lyrics - latest hindi songs lyrics

Dishoom is an upcoming action-adventure film. Written and directed by Rohit Dhawan, who is a son of Famous Indian Film Director David Dhawan. The movie starring John Abraham, Varun Dhawan, Jacqueline Fernandez, Akshay Khanna in leading roles.
Dishoom is a Remake of the Film ‘Mumbai Police‘. Which was a Malayalam Film released in 2013.
The Cricketer’s character in this movie not based on Virat Kohli.



When India’s top batsman goes missing in the Middle East. Two cops from either side of the Arabian Sea team up for a 36-hour manhunt.


  • This Movie has Akshay Kumar’s Cameo Appearance.
  • For the Fourth Time, John Abraham and Akshay Kumar have appeared in a Film together.
  • After Four year Break from Bollywood, Akshay Khanna will be making a Comeback in this Film.
  • Varun Dhawan and John Abraham working Together for the First Time.

More About Songs

The movie has Four Songs: Sau tarah ke, Toh Dishoom, Jaaneman Aah and Ishqa.  All Songs are Directed and Composed by Mithun Chakraborty.
Songs from Movie Dishoom written by Kumaar, Ashish Pandit and Mayur Puri [ Dishoom Song Lyrics ]


  • John Abraham as Kabir Shergill
  • Varun Dhawan as Junaid Ansari
  • Jacqueline Fernandez as Ishika
  • Akshaye Khanna as Rahul (Wagah)
  • Saqib Saleem as Cricketer Viraj

Release Date

Worldwide release for the film is scheduled on 29 July 2016


  • Jonita Gandhi
  • Amit Mishra
  • Raftaar
  • Shahid Mallya
  • Aman Trikha


  • Kumaar
  • Mayur Puri
  • Asish Pandit

Music Company